Some students of Electronics batch of 2007!
HomeContact usSitemap
>>

ADDRESS

SHRI GURU GOBIND SINGHJI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (SGGS IE&T)
VISHNUPUR
I, NANDED
(MAHARASHTRA STATE)
PIN 431 606 INDIA
 

>> CONTACT NUMBER (phone/Fax (see telephone directory given below for all contact number)

+91-2462-229307, 306 (PBX)

+91-2462-229236 (FAX)

+91-2462-229234, +91-2462-269102 (PA to Director)

(Pleast take Director's Appointment through PA before meeting)
>> ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF MEMBERS

 
SN
NAME
DESIGNATATION
EMAIL
1 Dr. P.D. Jadhav
Registrar
pdjadhav@yahoo.com
2 Dr. L.M. Waghmare
Dean (Academics)
lmwaghmare@yahoo.com
3 Dr. P.Pramanik
Dean (Students Affairs)
ppramanik297@gmail.com
4

Mr. Hundiwala D S

Dean (Planning)

d_hundiwala@rediffmail.com

5 Dr. S. B. Sharma
Dean (R&D)
sbsharma35@rediffmail.com
6 Dr. L.G. Patil
COE (Controller of Examination)
lgpatilnanded@yahoo.com
7 Dr. P. Pramanik
T&P In-charge
ppramanik297@gmail.com
8 Dr. A. B. Gonde TEQIP Coordinator

abgonde@sggs.ac.in, abgonde@yahoo.com

 

DEPARTMENTAL INFORMATION

SN
DEPARTMENT NAME
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)
E-MAIL
1 Civil-Water Management
Dr. P.B. Ullagaddi
pbu@rediffmail.com
1 Computer Science & Engg. Dr. U.V. Kulkarni
uvkulkarni@sggs.ac.in
3 Electronics & Telecomm
Dr. S.V. Bonde
svbonde@sggs.ac.in
svbonde11@yahoo.com
4 Information Technology
Dr. R.C. Thool
rcthool@yahoo.com
5 Instrumentation Engg.
Dr. R. S. Holambe

rsholambe@sggs.ac.in

holambe@yahoo.com

6 Production Engg.
Dr. V. M. Nandedkar

villasnandedkar@gmail.com

7 Chemical Engineering
Dr. P.G. Jadhav
prakash_jadhav30@yahoo.com
8 Textile Technology
Dr. Parbir Kar
prabir_kar@yahoo.com


 

 
>> Webmaster:

webart@sggs.ac.in
 
>> Telephone Directory:
(Click on image, opens in new window, print quality PDF file, requires PDF reader)

Click on image to download (opens in new window)!

* To download to your drive: Right click on image > Select "Save Target As..." > Specify path > Save
* Please do not select "Save Picture As..." option since the displayed image on this page is thumbnail of 7 kb (poor quality). 
* SGGS directory circulated by PBX section. Website in-charge is not responsible for inaccuracy and old information.
*
Please contact PBX section for enquiry, if any.
 

About us | Vision and Missions | Location | History | Administration | From Chairman's Desk | From Director's Desk | Contact Us | SGGS Home
SGGS Vision: EDUCATION OF HUMAN POWER FOR TECHNOLOGICAL EXCELLENCE
Feedback | Disclaimer | Contact

All contents SGGSIE&T, Nanded. All rights reserved.