Heads of Department

Sr.No.
Department
Head of Department
E-Mail
1. Civil  Engineering Dr. N. H. Kulkarni nhkulkarni@sggs.ac.in

head.cwm@sggs.ac.in

2. Computer Science & Engineering Dr. U. V. Kulkarni  head.cse@sggs.ac.in
3. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Dr. M. B. Kokare head.etc@sggs.ac.in
4. Information Technology Prof. M. V. Vaidya head.it@sggs.ac.in
5. Instrumentation Engineering Dr. R. H. Chile head.inst@sggs.ac.in
6. Production Engineering Dr. L. N. Wankhade lnwankhade@sggs.ac.in

head.prod@sggs.ac.in

7. Chemical Engineering Prof.  P. G. Jadhav pgjadhav@sggs.ac.in

prakash_jadhav30@yahoo.com

head.chem@sggs.ac.in

8. Textile Technology Dr. A. K. Chakraborty chakrabartianup@yahoo.co.in

head.text@sggs.ac.in

9. Mechanical Engineering Incharge Head

Dr. M. K. Rodge

mkrodge@sggs.ac.in

head.mech@sggs.ac.in

10. Electrical Engineering Incharge Head

Dr. R.V. Sarvadnya

 

head.ee@sggs.ac.in

Other Heads of Departments/Sections/Facilities

1 Mathematics Dr. Arunkumar Patil arpatil@sggs.ac.in
2 Basic Sciences Dr. Bhalekar R rsbhalekar@sggs.ac.in
3 First Year Incharge Prof. S M Birajdar smbirajdar@sggs.ac.in
4 Center of Excellence in Signal and Image Processing Dr. M B Kokare mbkokare@sggs.ac.in
5 TEQIP -II Dr. A V Nandedkar avnandedkar@sggs.ac.in
6 Librarian S U Ambekar suambekar@sggs.ac.in
7 Purchase Commitee (Chairman) Dr. V. B. Tungikar vbtungikar@sggs.ac.in
8 Campus Networking & Central Computing Facility Prof. H P Ambulgekar ambulgekar@sggs.ac.in
9 All Institute  Websites Prof. G. K. Pakle gkpakle@sggs.ac.in
10 AICTE, NIRF, NBA, NAAC portals Mr. P. P. Kanhegaonkar ppkanhegaonkar@sggs.ac.in
11 Sports Incharge Mr. Raja Reddy sports@sggs.ac.in
12 Account  Section  Mr. V.G. Inamdar ao@sggs.ac.in
13 Store Keeper Mr. A T Wadikar atwadikar@sggs.ac.in